Daily Prompt: Let’s Go Crazy

I don’t usually do things on impulse. I am usually a pretty measured person. I am pretty stable and steady. I am trying to set and fulfill daily goals but as part of that I am doing new things this year. One of them is to walk. Everyday a mile by or at 10 am every day no matter what rain or shine. I have also decide to chase my interest in popup books by first learning how to make pop up cards. I believe that every that I need is online to be found and use. I am also chase steam punk this year and am currently read “Steaming into the Future” which is more a survey “textbook’ of the subject.

This is also the first time that I have ever writing a blog and I just decided today that I am going to write it on a daily basis because I believe that if I am going to write and produce for You tube which is my aliment goal I need to be write every day.

I don/t think that I have been very crazy today but I did put 197 words on this page.

Leave a Reply

