Daily Prompt: The Heat is On

I can work under pressure but I would rather avoid the pressure by working under a routine where I work every day doing the things that keep me ahead of the curve for most of what has to be done. Of course, in the nature of public service work I am often overload where everything is a crisis and everything was due yesterday in which case you simply put your head down and grind out what turns out to usually be some very good work when you have the chance to look back on it.

I am always looking to improve myself and so am always look adding or discard a muse or source of inspiration or material. I am continually evolving into what I want to become I am still move towards what I hope to be in the next thirty years when I hope that I can spread even more fun and sunshine to those that I pass along the way on the highway of life.

Leave a Reply

