Daily Prompt: Papa Loves Mambo

What sort of music was played in your house when you were growing up? What effect, (if any) did it have on your musical tastes?

No music was play around my house as a child. The only radio in the house was a consol that was part of a piece of furniture that included the Television set. I didn’t develop a real love for music until I was in my twenties and was fell into country music. I also like oldie’s, fifies and sixties music. I kind of dibble from there through a little bit if everything but I really like Merle Haggard and Johnny Cash.

Leave a Reply

