Daily Prompt: The Great Pretender

I am full of confidence, no pretender here. I know what I can do and do it. I am usually a fairly quick study and can break large job down into smaller more manageable bite so that I can begin to work around the edge and get something done. I can look to the past and know that because have done well I can be fairly confidence that by doing something that that will start to come together for me. I am from the school of start with something and build and shape it from there. Don’t wait until it is all thought out and planned out and figured out before you cut metal. You have to get busy because the way my brain works that that once you take that once couple of steps other thoughts and possibilities make themselves known and than other ideas and options present themselves to you and you will be surprised that you end up with something and you could have never conceived the complexity of in the beginning.

175 224

Leave a Reply

