Daily Prompt: If I Could Turn Back Time

If you could return to the past to relive a part of your life, either to experience the wonderful bits again, or to do something over, which part of you life would you return to? Why?

I wouldn’t go back and do anything over again. I think that I might just make more of a mess than I did the first time around and as for the things that turned out well many of those came to together in such a way that I can’t imagine being able to put those magical moments together just the way they happened again. Instead I continue to look and move forward with the believe that the best is still to come and the many wonderful moment are still to be shared and to be experienced.

Leave a Reply

