hat do I unwind?

I do several things that help me unwind at the end of the day. One of the first thing is to have dinner with my wife and share time with her and ask about her day and share her concerns. I like to spend time with her and than look at the local newspaper and look through the new of the day. I am currently following the story of the Melaysian alrliner that disappeared. It is truly a mystery but with the use of available technology the searchers are apparently closing in on the black boxes and hopefully we will soon have at least soon answers. I also like to spent an hour or so on facebook following the feed that has accumulated over the last 24 hours. Than back to watch a little tv with the wife, read a little out of the New Yorker that just arrived today and that brings another beautiful day to a close.

Leave a Reply

