4 13 14

Have you ever become obsessed with something? Tell us about something that captivates your attention like nothing else.

 

I am obsessed with steam punk which is a sub genre of science fiction in which history revolves around an era where coal is still king and mad science reign in the Victorian Age. I am read books about the time period. I have discovered and follow postings on several steam punk websites. I discovered a web comic strip, Girl Genius that I am now reading through and drawing image from. I hope to write and draw and graphic novel basic on information from the time. I find that as a continue to read and learn I continue to realize how much I do not know which is wonderful because it mean that I have so much more that I can explore and learn.

Life for me is very good !!

Leave a Reply

