Use of Commoms image.

In your next post on your blog, illustrate it with media from Creative Commons. Search Creative Commons, for an image, illustration, or video. Carefully note the type of license under which the material is made available be sure to attribute the source. Share your post in the comments!

 

 

Butterfly, Cute, Pink, Girly, Sparkling

© 2014 Pixabay

I have always loved butterflies. They seem so free and unencumbered.. I remember the play that become the movie with Goldie Hawn, “Butterflies are Free” about the teenaged blind boy who was trying to break the apron strings from his mother who I believe really loved him and just overly protective of him while he took her authorship of the Johnny Dark stories a exploitive as Christopher  took offense with his father over the Hundred Acre Woods Stories who invaded and compromised his son’s privacy and childhood. I also remember that song of my youth ” the elusive Butterfly of Love”. I remember how prominent a butterfly was in the book ” the silence of the Lambs.” I guess the butterfly would be a symbol of rebirth.

Leave a comment