Dust in the wind

It have never believed in bucket lists simple because I think that that is just another way for society to put one more burden on you. It seems to me that there are enough challenges and pressures and disappointments and demands in this world as it is without having a 1000 places you need to see  or 100 movies you need to see or 100 albums you need to hear before you die. My bucket list is simple. I just want to be here long enough to see that my wife is happy until I place her into the arms of Jesus with a smile of contentment on her face and in the meantime I just want to spread some sunshine and have some more fun and remind a few more people that life is good and God is good and things could be so much worse and that happiness and contentment are really about be happy with what you have.

Leave a Reply

