Saved by the bell

Tell us about a time when you managed to extract yourself from a sticky situation at the very last minute.

I have always had the ability to come up with or find solutions to problems when under pressure to come up with a fix. I don’t culture this or tempt fate if you will but I take it as a gift that if I need something that it will present itself when I need it and it always does. I have develop a reputation among friends and coworker as a go to resource guy who can usually come up  a place or name when it is needed in a pinch,

 

Leave a Reply

